The cupcake moment

9 Nov

I did as I said I would. I came home from school, grabbed some lunch as fast as I could, and then started in on my cupcakes. I will have to describe that experience tomorrow, as tonight I had to stay up (too) late finishing homework, perhaps due to the baking delay this afternoon, and it is now past my bedtime. In the meantime, here’s a little preview of the cupcakes, which have been favored around my house already:

 

Please excuse the photo quality, as my camera batteries were dying, and I quickly grabbed my phone to capture the cupcake moment. They may look like muffins, but don’t be deceived. I normally don’t even consider myself a ‘cupcake person’. Yep, they are that good. More info. on the recipe coming tomorrow.

Yum.

Leave a Reply

