It’s a love/hate relationship

18 Jan

Between me and school, that is.

Don’t get me wrong, as much as I love sporting a big purple backpack and carrying half my body weight in books…I’m kind of ready for that cap and gown order form (which is supposed to arrive in February, not that I asked the Student Services office, or anything…)

36 more days of classes and 117 days (total), before graduation.

Not that I’m counting or anything.

4 Responses to “It’s a love/hate relationship”

  1. Sruthi January 19, 2011 at 9:31 am #

    Forget about the 117 days and think about all the fun you will be having at your graduation.

    • eekeck January 19, 2011 at 10:55 pm #

      Very true! Thanks for the positive outlook šŸ™‚

  2. itisallaboutbalance January 19, 2011 at 4:48 pm #

    šŸ˜¦ Once they are done…they WILL be done! IT will go by fast! Keep on truckin girly! lol

    • eekeck January 19, 2011 at 10:56 pm #

      I know…I have friends who have already graduated and wish they were still in school. Maybe I’ll feel the same way once I’m in the “real world”…

Leave a Reply

