I just feel like…

25 Jan

Yelling.

Or being 3 years old again. Just for one day?

School has taken over my brain. I was able to fit in a 30-minute session on the Arc Trainer at the gym today, only because I went there toting this in hand.

This book is about as thick as a large cookbook, weighs approximately two pounds, and has print smaller than that of the Bible; I had to hold it with both hands the entire time to read the words clearly.

A girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do.

The joys of student life.

 

 

Leave a Reply

