Procrastination

11 Feb

I just don’t feel like doing it.

Homework, that is.

So, I’m procrastinating. If you happen to be doing the same, check out the new pages that I created, Inspire and Share. The Inspire page is full of quotes (just click on the category that you’re interested in), and the Share page is a blogroll. 

I’ll be back later for the blog challenge. Right now I should really go eat a snack start my homework.

5 Responses to “Procrastination”

  1. Jess February 11, 2011 at 5:23 pm #

    me and fridays are bad at getting homework done.
    love the new pages! thanks for putting me on your blogroll- i need to update mine!

  2. Kristen @ That Hoosier Girl February 11, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

    Ewww…homework is no way to spend a Friday night…but I guess I’d rather do it tonight than on Valentine’s Day…or Sunday with it hanging over your head all weekend. Ick!

    Thanks for adding me to your blogroll! 🙂 Now I want to do one! I heard there’s a way to do it based on the blogs you subscribe to on Google Reader that I’ll have to attempt this weekend. Fingers crossed it works!

    • perfectionisnthappy February 11, 2011 at 9:32 pm #

      I know…I actually sat down and did homework for three hours! But now I’m baking :).

      You’re welcome! It took me awhile because I did it all manually, so hopefully the Google Reader thing works!

  3. Ashley @ 365 things February 13, 2011 at 10:22 am #

    Don’t worry, I think I’m ruler of the procrastination kingdom. So I know where your coming from. My husband says I’m the worst. lol

Leave a Reply

