I don’t…

15 Feb

1. Feel like doing my homework (hmm…this has been a common theme in my past few blog posts…you’ll just have to bear with me until I graduate 😉)

2. Have pictures from last night. We had some camera problems and ended up having to use Jordan’s Droid to document our evening. Since I’m waiting for him to email me the pictures, I’ll just drop a couple of hints now and explain the date in it’s entirety later…

Care to guess :)?

3. Know what has happened to my workout motivation. Although, lack of sleep is probably a big contributor…

4. Find it amusing that Jordan will be here tonight,

(Source)

while I am hitting the books. Okay, so maybe I don’t even like basketball; I just have a very bad case of senioritis. Very bad.

5. Think I should be blogging anymore. I have a paper due before midnight and a quiz tomorrow morning. I haven’t begun writing/studying for either. Not good Emily, not good.

6. Have time for the blog challenge today (and I kind of ignored it yesterday too, oops). I will resume ASAP, AKA when school stops taking over my life. Being too tired results in using too many acronyms, apparently.

7. Know why I just didn’t post this.

(Source)

I’m doing it right.

12 Responses to “I don’t…”

  1. Katie February 15, 2011 at 6:49 pm #

    Hey I just stumbled upon your blog and am giving it a go.

    I never feel like homework, I don’t even feel like it now, and I don’t start my first semester of the year for another two weeks!! The thought of it has me cringing….

    • perfectionisnthappy February 15, 2011 at 10:33 pm #

      Well, thank you! I know..school isn’t even so bad, homework is the part that takes up a lot of time!

  2. dressed2dish February 15, 2011 at 7:02 pm #

    I am right there with you on the lack of motivation to get to the GYM! And I also find myself blogging when it should probably be the last thing on my to-do list…but I’m addicted! 🙂 love your blog!

  3. Jess February 15, 2011 at 7:13 pm #

    I have junioritis, which is definitely not a thing- so don’t feel bad!

  4. Kylie February 16, 2011 at 6:34 am #

    I feel the same way! Homework vs. blogging….blogging always wins!

  5. Natalie @will jog for food February 16, 2011 at 7:55 am #

    Love the picture of Jim! I feel like that alot…especially at work!

  6. Michelle February 16, 2011 at 9:28 am #

    Did you get engaged?! Is that what the ring pop symbolizes?!

  7. thebalancebroad February 16, 2011 at 9:44 am #

    Are you engaged?!! Ohhhh, I can’t wait to hear the details!!! 🙂

  8. runyogarepeat February 16, 2011 at 5:19 pm #

    I have major homework problems, everytime I sit down to do it, I get distracted. I can’t wait to hear about this ring pop (engagement?!) story!

  9. Stacie@sugarandsneakers February 16, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

    Go get on that homework!

    Just kidding – here I am commenting on your blog when I have Spanish homework calling my name…in espanol no less.

Leave a Reply

