Tweet tweet

23 Mar

I have officially jumped on the twitter bandwagon. Around midnight last night, when I was too wide awake to sleep (I’ll probably be paying for the lack of sleep later today), I decided to set up an account. I’m such a newbie, still trying to figure out how everything works, but on twitter, nonetheless. I currently have a whopping total of 2 friends :), so feel free to humor me by subscribing to happynotperfect. Not that I’m forcing anyone to follow me. Obviously, it’s totally up to you :). I have added a “follow me on twitter” button to my blog, so if you do decide to follow me, you can use that. And I just used the term “follow me” way too many times.

Well, I am off to get ready for a long day of classes.

Picture of campus last semester

Campus looks so much prettier when the sky is blue and the grass is green:).

I will be back later tonight with a vlog, as soon as I find my Flip camera! It’s actually my family’s, but I have no idea where it went.

Enjoy your Wednesday!

11 Responses to “Tweet tweet”

  1. thebalancebroad March 23, 2011 at 9:46 am #

    Awesome! I will go “follow” you so you’ll have 3 friends. 🙂

  2. Jess March 23, 2011 at 4:04 pm #

    yay following you!

  3. Stacie@sugarandsneakers March 23, 2011 at 5:28 pm #

    Yay! I’m following you now!….that sounds way creepy. Sorry about that!

  4. cupcake dynamite March 23, 2011 at 8:16 pm #

    Yayy!!! I’m going to follow you nowwwwwww! Agreed on the creepiness, LOL. Cute name!!

  5. runyogarepeat March 23, 2011 at 10:37 pm #

    Am now following you! I’m a twitter newbie too, but I really like it – it’s so easy to see people’s new posts & random thoughts during the day. Another thing to be addicted too 🙂

  6. loftyappetite March 23, 2011 at 10:50 pm #

    i just joined twitter today too! i will go find you!

Leave a Reply

