The LAST day

2 May

Today marks my last day of undergraduate classes. Ever. After today, I have two days of finals, and then I will be done.

Since my first class was cancelled this morning, I am going to do some Zumba for the Wii, practice for a presentation that I am giving at noon, and soak in the fact that this is the last time I will have to drive to campus for regular classes. Weird.

Well, almost!

I’ll be back later for a more substantial post, but until then, have a great Monday!

What are you excited for this Monday?

9 Responses to “The LAST day”

  1. Lee @ Fit Foodie Finds May 2, 2011 at 9:10 am #

    WOOOO! Congrats. I am excited forrrrrrrr my last Monday of junior year?? Can’t wait for summer!

  2. Hollie @ Lolzthatswim(andRun) May 2, 2011 at 10:59 am #

    Wow that is awesome! I’m glad to hear you are done with classes! 🙂

  3. Colleen @ The Lunchbox Diaries May 2, 2011 at 12:43 pm #

    Congratulations!! That’s SO very exciting! 🙂

  4. Mary @ Bites and Bliss May 2, 2011 at 4:32 pm #

    Woohoo!! That’s awesome!! I’m excited for the fact I’m now done with anatomy forever after taking the final this morning. 🙂 Even though I really liked that class.

  5. scatterbrainjane May 2, 2011 at 4:56 pm #

    That is so so exciting! Soak it all up!!

  6. Jess May 2, 2011 at 7:11 pm #

    Congratulations!

  7. yourdailygrace May 2, 2011 at 9:42 pm #

    I am excited because I finished my last two finals! Woo Hoo! Good luck on yours!

Leave a Reply

