Michigan Bridal Shower Dress

21 May

Since so many of you commented on the dress that I wore to my bridal shower (thank you very much!), I thought I’d do my very first fashion post, inspired by Julie’s fashion posts.

Dress: American Eagle

Shoes: T.J.Maxx (see the full shoe in this post)

Necklace: Kay Jewelers (gift from Jordan)

If I keep these posts up, maybe I’ll get better at posing (not so awkwardly) ;).

9 Responses to “Michigan Bridal Shower Dress”

  1. Brittany May 21, 2012 at 9:50 pm #

    You are so pretty!

  2. TheNewHealthy May 21, 2012 at 11:08 pm #

    Adorable! Love floral dresses. 🙂

  3. Health Freak College Girl May 21, 2012 at 11:20 pm #

    love it

  4. notsodomesticated May 22, 2012 at 6:49 am #

    I just wrote a comment, and I think it got eaten. 😉 But the dress is gorgeous on you!

  5. Caitlin May 22, 2012 at 11:04 am #

    I love Julie’s fashion posts and fashion posts in general. It’s a really cute dress!

Leave a Reply

