I’m Moving (Update Your Readers!)

13 Aug

For the past three hours, I have been freaking out.

You see, I transferred my blog to a new host on my own, and for a brief moment, I thought I had lost everything that I’ve put into this blog over the past two years. Thankfully, I did not! (But I’m still learning how to transfer everything over…technology is confusing at times!)

The exciting news is, I am moving. In a few days, or several, you will be able to find me at the new and updated Perfection Isn’t Happy, right here: www.perfectionisnthappy.com.

Update your readers, because this current link will no longer work (and get excited for a fresh, new look)!

 

Leave a Reply

